Duck Commander Triple Threat Red Blend 2011

22 Sep

IMG_4677I saw this wine in Wal Mart and had to get it for my dad’s birthday this past week since he loves the show Duck Dynasty. The Robertson Family from the Duck Commander now has a line of their very own wine. I got my dad the Triple Threat red blend 2011 vintage. For around $8 it wasn’t bad, sweet with bitter after bite of tannin. Terrible legs, but nice smell. I probably wouldn’t get it again, but it wasn’t the worst wine i’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

