Wild Raspberry Ale

12 Feb

I love making your own six-pack at Total Wine. One of the staples that I always choose is The Great Divide’s Wild Raspberry Ale. It’s fermented with real red and black raspberries. It’s a beer that non-beer lovers could appreciate. As I’ve said before, I love fruity things so this definitely makes my list of favorites. On the bottle it says the beer has won Best of the Rockies summer 2007, Regional Champion summer 2004 and Regional champion summer 2003. I can see this being an enjoyable summer beer. The bottle even offers food pairings: spicy Mexican food, creamy blue cheese and fruit desserts. It’s light and refreshing; I would recommend everyone to try it once. 

Leave a Reply

