Bohemian Highway Cabernet Sauvignon 2008

26 Nov

Last night I had a movie night with my friend and we picked up a bottle to go along with Horrible Bosses. We grabbed one of the double sized bottles where it’s like two bottles in one for around $17 at Winn-Dixie. This is another California wine, but this one didn’t impress me as much as the last one. For a 13.5% alcohol by volume wine it had a very light taste and was not very bitter at all. Very easy to drink but nothing in the taste really draws you in for more. I was also having difficulty deciding what it tasted or even smelled like. The only thing that stood out to me was a dark cherry smell. Not very impressive but I could tolerate drinking it again.

Leave a Reply

