Double Dead Guy & Delirium Tremens

26 Jun

My friend got me two awesome beers from the liquor store last night as a gift to celebrate my straight A’s in my classes for the summer A semester. One was a Double Dead Guy IPA. It comes in a huge bottle and is about 2 pints I think. It was my first time trying this beer and I liked it a lot. It had a very interesting taste, kind of like chocolate or caramel and was super thick, you couldn’t see through the glass at all.

The second one was Delirium Tremens, which i’ve had before but is always a favorite. It was a single, regular sized beer, a Belgian IPA. Both of the beers are 9% alcohol which I love because they don’t taste strong at all and you don’t have to drink a lot.

Leave a Reply

