Carrabba’s Peach Sangria

15 Jun

I went out to dinner with my mother when I went home this weekend and we went to Carrabba’s for dinner. We decided to try the sangria because last time we had the regular sangria it tasted too much like nutmeg or cinnamon. It was happy hour when we went so we split a quartino which is like a carafe so basically we each had one drink, I think it was around $7 dollars. It was delicious, it tasted like white peach and it was garnished with a strawberry and lemon slice, I wish I had the recipe. 

Leave a Reply

